John Print

Chair, Ruardean Hill Ward Councillor and snow warden

John  was born in Leavesden Watford Hertfordshire and grew up…

Cathy Blake

Vice Chair, Drybrook Ward Councillor and Planning Committee Chair

Councillor Blake has lived in the Forest of Dean since…

Roy Bardo

Drybrook Ward Councillor

[caption id="attachment_1152" align="alignnone" width="300"] Councillor Roy Bardo[/caption]

Pat Weaver

Ruardean Hill Ward Councillor & Ruardean Woodside representative
Picture of Michael Garland

Michael Garland

Drybrook Ward Councillor

Michael retired to the Forest of Dean in 2003 after…

Malcolm Jones

Drybrook Ward Councillor

Richard Moore

Ruardean Hill Ward Councillor

Jacky Johnston

Ruardean Hill Ward Councillor & Representative for Brierley

Pam Caton

Drybrook Ward Councillor and Chair of the road safety group

David Middlemiss

Drybrook Ward Councillor

Dave was born in Edinburgh, Scotland and move to England…